Apps deleted


241
views
0
11 months ago by
Anonymous
if the user of the device installs an app, uses it, then uninstalls the app... would it still show up in apps history?
i know I can disable the ability to install apps I would rather not.
Community: Funamo

1 Answer


0
11 months ago by
Yes, app history logging is in real time and they are kept even if the app is uninstalled later.
Please login to add an answer/comment or follow this question.

Similar posts:
Search »