If my son deletes his text prior to syncing, will they still show up in the sms history?


323
views
0
14 months ago by

His phone is a Samsung S4.  

Community: Funamo

1 Answer


0
14 months ago by

Funamo device monitoring is in real time, which means that even if the user delete the message right after, it is already captured by Funamo and will be synced to the server later. If you want to, you can test it out yourself. First make sure Funamo protection is on. Then send a couple of messages or receive some. Then delete them right away. Open Funamo app (not web), then go to Device history. You should see those messages under Messages tab.

Please login to add an answer/comment or follow this question.