Do you make River’s “Gifted” roll before choosing an option or after?


146
views
0
14 months ago by
add commentfollow this post modified 14 months ago by Firefly   • written 14 months ago by tiffany  

1 Answer


2
14 months ago by

River’s card states “Before each test, roll”. You roll for River’s special ability after choosing which option you’re attempting and before making any test that option requires.

add comment modified 14 months ago by Firefly   • written 14 months ago by Firefly  
Please log in to add an answer/comment or follow this question.